Staff Directory

Barry Riske

Extension 104

barry@riskebrown.com

 

Dotty Brown

(231) 668-7007 Traverse City Off.

dotty@riskebrown.com

Tammy Kolberg

Assistant to Barry Riske
Extension 109
tammy@riskebrown.com 

Frank Smith

Extension 102
frank@riskebrown.com 

Mike Pugh

Extension 105

mikepugh@riskebrown.com

Lisa​ Chambers
Claims
Extension 101
lisa@riskebrown.com
 

Jaymi Seeley

Adminstrative Assistant for Dotty Brown

(231) 668-7007 Traverse City Off.

jaymi@riskebrown.com

 

Jaymi Seeley joined Riske, Brown & Associates in 2003 as an Administrative Assistant.  She currently works as an Executive Assistant to Dotty R. Brown.  She specializes in Employee Benefit Maintenance, Claims Support and is involved in policy renewals and entity maintenance.  In addition she is one of our COBRA administrators.

© 2013 Riske, Brown & Associates